NARS The Multiple – Orgasm

I would be a little ashamed to ask for this particular color from a saleslady in Sephora. But I’m definitely buying this next time I go to the mall (whenever that is). The Multiple is a multitasking product that can be used as a blush, lipcolor and eyeshadow. And their bestselling color is called Orgasm. Its a peachy pink shimmer color (which is what I’m into nowadays). Dark winter colors are boring me so I make it up on my face by wearing pinkish colors. Now I only have to carry one product instead of three. And for busy people like me, a one product that does a lot of things is definitely a winner. Sephora, here I come. (no pun intended-lol)

nars.jpg

Sephora

One Response to “NARS The Multiple – Orgasm”

  1. i would buy that color, so cute

Leave a Reply

