Bourjois Eyeshadows

I’ve been raving about Bourjois Eyeshadows. I know its hard to pronounce it but I like this French brand for eye make up. The case looks like a booklet, not  like regular eyeshadows. I love all the colors they offer, which includes my favorite combinations of pink, brown, purple and blue. Spent about $100 in Sephora.  As per quality, it definitely works for me. I’ve been using one set for about 6 months now and it still looks like new. A little make up goes a long way. More importantly, this make up is never messy and it stays on until I remove it at night.

petite-guide-de-style.jpg

Leave a Reply

