Perfect Lipstick

Too soon to tell. But thats what its called really. Its from Victoria’s Secret and their selling it for $12 each. My mother-in-law uses it and likes it very much. So I thought I’d give it a try. I tried it one night, and the next morning, I couldn’t wait for VS to open so I can buy all the colors I like. I bought Melt (mauve), Guilt Free (copper corral), Last Kiss (red velvet), Kiss Me (pink), and Reveal Me (raspberry). Of course, my husband couldnt tell whether its pink, peach, nude or red. At one point in the store I was almost color blind among the 30 colors of the same thing. But oh well, I’m definitely loving my latest acquisition (hopefully the last). It does stay on, the colors are fun and it doesn’t have a bad taste at all.

 

lips.jpg 

Leave a Reply

