Got 2b

Skincare. Cosmetics. Accesories. What else am I missing is HAIRCARE!

This brand caught my eye instantly when I saw the name. Mainly because it is my husband’s nickname. Eventually, I keep noticing that their line has been offering many different products for all different stles and types of hair. And the colorful and unique bottles doesnt discourage me either.

My hair would always be the last thing I think about. I basically have 10 mins in the morning to prep myself. I spent about 3 mins deciding what clothes to put on, 5 mins putting make up on and I blow dry my hair like crazy for the remaining 2 mins. If Im lucky, my hair would eventually relax by midday or if the humidity is high, my hair would just be all frizzy all day. Pony tail has always been an option and I do get away with the painful Hair Straightener on special occasions. But I think its time to do something about my hair.

So I bought two products. Got 2b Styltini Glazed Over 24 hour Smoothing Creme Gel and the Styltini 24 hours Root 2 Tip Hair Silkener. I have been using the product for a week and so far it has been kind to me. I use the Smoothing Creme Gel  right after I get out of the shower. I towel my hair dry and spend a minute putting this gel on my hair. At first, I was afraid it would look icky on my hair but once I blow dry my hair, I could see the difference that my hair is not as frizzy as before. Then I would finish it off with a few spritz of the hair silkener to make it shiny and it adds a fruity smell in your hair. And for the price of under $5 each, I would definitely be a loyal fan of these products.

glazed.jpgtipsy.jpg

Leave a Reply

