Lancome Palette Juicy Rouge for Lips

While my Victoria’s Secret lipsticks stay at home, this palette of lipcolor/gloss is the one that goes with me all day. The first reason why I bought this product is purely because of how cute it looked (and it was on sale for $14 in Costco). But since, it is Lancome, it did not disappoint me in my quick touch ups. The colors are pretty universal (pink, peach, red and brown) and it tastes fruity. Application with the brush looks a little silly (coz its sooo tiny) so I just use my pinky finger to apply this product.

 lancomelip.jpg

Leave a Reply

