Lancome Aqua Fusion Continuous Infusing Moisturizer

I normally use the Garnier Moisturizer after washing my face. But I still need another moisturizer to put in my make up bag because I use it to dilute the liquid foundation from MAC. So since the idea is much like as my tinted moisturizer, I bought the Lancome Aqua Fusion, from the same line of my tinted moisturizer which I know works well with my skin in keeping moisture yet keeping the oils down. Its very light and I love the smell as well.

lancome2.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

