MAC Select Moisturecover

Most of the concealers I buy have the highest coverage to hide the blemishes and scars. These are usually thick and I can’t use it on my under eye circles when there are times that Im lacking sleep even if Im using the Garnier Anti-Fatigue Eye cream every night. So when I saw a youtuber use this, I was dying to buy it and try it. And now, I use it everyday. Coverage is nice and fine lines disappear -you just have to pick the right color (the first one i bought was too dark – i looked like i have a black eye). Its very light, creamy and moisturizing in the eye. I definitely love putting it on even if I’m just at home.

mac-select.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

