Blast from the Past

Ok, so I admit, I do get tired of using some products and just shove them into my drawer and buy a new one. BAD HABIT, I know. But I am not wasteful, because I dont throw them out. Sometimes, I even bring them back. Like this Glow Crazy Loose Powder from Clinique in Blooming Pink. I was using this a year ago. I was so crazy about it because it gives you that pink glow that I havent used my blushes in weeks. And now Im bringing it back (if i find a way to fit it in my soon-to-explode bag) because Spring is here and PINK is in season once again.

clinique1.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

