Clinique Almost Lipstick

I’ve been using this product since college. Since I don’t like the matte effect of a lipstick and lip gloss just never stays on, I tried this product and loved it in Black Honey (it was very new at that time). It adds color to lips but like every lip gloss, its gone every 30 mins. The dark color scared me at first but its very sheer and it looked natural on my lips. My mom bought me so much of this (she likes the freebies) I probably lost some that I haven’t used yet. I just got tired of it and moved on to a more long wearing lipcolor. Now Clinique doesnt even offer them in different colors, just Black Honey. They have also recently come up with Almost Powder and Almost Make Up products. Just reminded me that a long time ago, I used to have an Almost Lipstick.
blackhoney.jpg

 

One Response to “Clinique Almost Lipstick”

  1. beautyproductbliss Says:

    That’s awesome. I just bought my first Clinique item(s). Foundation and powder. So far I LOVE them. I’ll have to try this lipstick. 🙂

Leave a Reply

