Benefit Blushers and Luminizers

If I didnt start with Clinique, I would have bought these products. The packaging is just too cute and they have all the simple colors I love (versus 18 different colors that all look the same to me). Its just that Im loyal to Clinique and I like to keep all my categories of make up in the same brand. The boxes would be bulky for my make up bag anyway and my blushes from Clinique are mostly new. So maybe I’d be able to buy these products in the next yr when I run out of blush:P My most favorite colors are the Throbb, Dandelion and Peach.

Leave a Reply

