Havaianas Flip flops

Summer, where are you! I have been waiting for so long for summer to come. My feet has been encased with leather or canvas all these time and wanting to break free. I miss my flip flops! My favorite among all of them are from Havaianas. I learned about this from a friend and my sis-in-law and they keep saying they were expensive. We looked at the website and saw that it was just about $12. Not bad. We ordered a bunch of them online between me, my husband and his sister. Then, I discovered why they were raving about it. It was the comfiest flip flops in the world. Quality is very good. I have about 4 pairs and have been using them for 3 summers now. And like wine it just gets better as it gets older. I bet next summer when I take it out, it’ll be comfier. And I love it, I wear them everywhere, with jeans, shorts, or skirts. The colors are both fun and easy to match anything with. The designs are just so cute, every year they come out with so much variety. Its definitely a summer must-have.

Leave a Reply

