MAC Mineralized Satinfinish Powder

I have been using the Mineralized Liquid Foundation of MAC and I love it. Also, the benefits of a mineralized make up is that the ingredients are good for u. It has sparkly effects to it but the powders I’m using are diminishing that effect by making my skin too matte. I wanted to look radiant but not shiny.  So I bought this new powder as both a highlighter and blush. My friend tells me its nice to have a lighter pink blush and I wanted to buy the blush from Clinique. But this powder has metaphorically killed two birds with one stone. Now I have a light pink blush which is also a mineralized finishing powder.

 

Leave a Reply

