To end it all…

Since I’ve invested so much on the cosmetics itself, why not do the last big blow out by buying the nicest train case to mark the end of the cosmetic shopping spree (this season!! hehehe). LOL! I bought the pink metallic case from Sephora (see Cosmetic Bag link for more pics). It is cushioned inside and all my cosmetics fit perfectly (and a little bit more room – just in case). Its a bit too expensive but I must admit, the quality of the train case was worth every penny. I couldn’t be happier.

Leave a Reply

