Clinique Almost Powder

OK, So i lied. I have been swearing to my husband that I will never buy cosmetics anymore because I have everything that I want and need. And his reply was “You know thats not gonna happen. There’s always going to be new products that will come out and You’re gonna want to try it” I hate it when he’s right haha!

The other day I bought the Clinique Almost Powder. Its their new mineral makeup. Which is not new to my skin. I’ve used bareminerals before and I know im not gonna get breakouts from it. And Clinique has always been good to my skin. So its a pressed powder, the case looks thinner than their usual powders (same price though- looks like their cutting down on their product size lol). It works as a foundation powder, coverage looks ok. I got the right color the first time. And it just looks very natural. I usually use the Clinique stay matte pressed powder for touch up and the two products just works well with each other. I definitely love this product and its officially going to my summer make up collection!

Leave a Reply

