I Love Freebies

I bought a couple of Clinique products but I wasnt able to bring it home huhuhu. I reserved the products until the day that the bonus gifts are available. I bought the two cream eyeshadows (green and purple) because i loved the pink one that i first bought. And today is the day for pick up and I was so happy the saleslady gave me 2 gifts. Yey. I told her one was for my mother plus i spent way more than $21.50. The bonus gift includes the favorite clinique products such as a facial soap and moisturizer, mascara, 2 lipsticks, a blush/eyeshadow pallette and a make up bag. I just kept the pallette and the others Im giving to my mom.

Leave a Reply

