Girly Dresses

This summer Im planning on wearing dresses. I dont know if I could pull it off. Because most events I’ll probably go to might require more activity-friendly clothing. Car shows is a shorts or jeans type of event. I cant be climbing up and down the bleachers in a skirt or dress. Camping requires long pants because im afraid of bugs. Theme parks and road trips is obviously not a good situation to wear a dress. I need to be more comfy and less conscious. Bbq parties- perhaps I can wear a dress. Shopping- definitely a dress-friendly activity.  Hmmm. Makes me think if its worth buying dresses lol. But if in case I will buy a dress. My favorite place to shop would be Pacific Sunwear. The Roxies and Billabongs are my type of dresses for the summer. It looks very casual, girly and comfy. The other shops I love to get dresses from are American Eagle and Victoria’s Secret.

 

Leave a Reply

