Bestey Johnson Clear Bag

I have seen many clear bags in the mall since last summer. But this one caught my eye while i was browsing the Betsey Johnson website. Its really cute and handy. Good for that quick-lets-go moments. I love Betsey Johnson but I could not imagine how to pull off its loud colors and funky designs. But this one is pretty simple, costs about $78. Its called 24k Barrel. It comes out in black version too but i love the clear one so you can show off the stuff you bring with you everyday. All you need to pull this off is if you have hip and trendy things to put in it like a cool cellphone, cutest lipgloss, keys with fabulous keychains. etc.. haha. I have so many things in my wishlist. I dont even know where to start next month!! Definitely laying low for while in cosmetics. Im GOOOOOD with that. LOL.

 

Leave a Reply

