MAC Professional Products

I have been wondering where the ladies in youtube got their MAC eyeshadow palette. Its about 30 eyeshadows in one palette and its just lovely to have all of them. God I can’t imagine using all of them 😛 I have 6 colors right now and I dont use them everyday 😛 So anyway, I was surfing the MAC website when I saw a link for MAC Pro. Voila! its another website for professional make up artists, you have to be a member in order to order in their website. I wonder if you can buy these palettes in the mall. So I checked it out and found items not available in the regular MAC website. Difference comes mostly in the tools and brushes and also their airbrush line. Lol I cant imagine doing air brush at home. So anyway, that’s my latest discovery. Another MAC website.

Leave a Reply

