Skechers

Today, the weather was extremely nice. Summer is definitely just around the corner (haha! watch me complain about the heat when extreme summer really hits NY). So I took out all my summer clothes and flip flops and kept my turtlenecks and boots. Then I saw my Skechers from last summer. I definitely missed this pair. I love the gold color of this sneakers (ive never had gold) – its actually more like a neutral color of gold so its not that hard to wear it with bright colors. I love the style, its very girly. Its very comfy too, i remember walking at least 20 blocks around Miami in them.

One Response to “Skechers”

  1. Oh I love this shoes. I had the brown one. I think this was one of my buys when I got here and its been with me everywhere lol.

Leave a Reply

