Too Much Makeup

Not on my face but on my mind. LoL. Ive been reading this book from Sephora, I was researching last night about the Duwop blushbooster. Its apparetly a powder you apply over your blush to give it a more glowy effect. Another term would be a highlighter, because it captures light and makes your skin glow. I may not buy this because I already have the one from MAC. But this brand gives you a variety of colors.

But on funny incident that happened today was when I was reading one of those surveys in the Friendster bulletin and I saw this question.

“What was the highlight of your cheek?”

I was like.. WHATTT?? I reread the question and it said..

“What was the highlight of your week?”

Aaahhh. That made more sense. I shook my head and told myself. –you’re reading too much about make up–. LOL.

Leave a Reply

