BCBGirls Flip Flops

I came across this flipflops while shopping at TJ Maxx with my aunt. I noticed all my shoes for summer are flats and I wanted to incorporate some height on some days for variety. I bought two colors because I couldnt decide which one I should get. White is my favorite color and Black matches everything and doesnt appear dirty easily. The style is similar to the Juicy Couture slippers I saw in a magazine (costs $40). Its got the tiny ribbon and some emblems on the side. The only funny thing about this is that tiny things can tickle your toes when it gets between them. But anyways, they are very lovely to look at. I got it on sale too (orig is $35 I got both for $40).

Leave a Reply

