Jordan Prima

I needed new sneakers, my converse is so worn out by now and I wanted something to alternate with. My fashion assistant found this shoe for me (aka husband). The Jordan shoes are made by Nike but mostly famous with the guys who wear them for basketball. However this Jordan prima for women has the same style as their famous basketball shoes but its more feminine. LOL. I really dont care much about shoes. As long as it is comfy and it matches everyting. But with this shoe there is another hidden agenda. It catches the guys attention and it fools other people that I am into the more athletic type rather than the girly girly type. LOL.

Leave a Reply

