Bath and Body Works Haul

Ahhh. So stressful this week! End of the month and a bunch of visitors that needed to be toured around. Work and chores and bills and the stupid claim for my car accident. All driving me crazy. Time for a ME time. After work, I stopped by Bath and Body Works to buy some hand cream and body butter. Our friend called my hands “grandma hands” because it was so dry from all the dishwashing im doing lol.  After smelling 20 different fruits and flower scents, I was dizzy but I picked the cherry blossom scent. I also got the cream body wash and the body spray. I couldnt wait to go home and take a bath! And voila, it works, I was actually more productive in one night compared the whole week i spent in worrying and panicking about how much work I have to do.

Leave a Reply

