Destination Shirts

Dont get me wrong, not because its branded makes it my favorite. I also love the non branded shirts especially the Destination Shirts. Im not talking about the oversized shirts that has one size fits all! Souvenir shirts have definitely caught up with fashion Im talking about the lightweight tees, that has the comfiest and softest feel and its 3 for $15 bucks and feels like the Roxy shirts. I love wearing my Miami shirts here in NY. Reminds me of the good times my husband and I had during our vacation. I have several shirts from Virginia Beach and Maryland and some other states. Some of them are cool enough to wear casually with jeans and the older ones I just wear at home.

Leave a Reply

