Lancome Freebies!

Lancome freebies! from mom. Loved the quad of eyeshadows. I have 2 different color sets. My mom must have gotten that from a bonus gift last season. I have the bronze summer colors and the Fall brown/pink combo eyeshadows. I havent used it yet coz I still have lots of eyeshadows that Im currently using. But ill keep it for my collection just in case they come out with more in the future. Watch out bonus gifts! youre mine!haha!

One Response to “Lancome Freebies!”

  1. their eyeshadows are great

Leave a Reply

