Coach Cosmetics

Im very particular on what goes on to my face. But certain products I dont care if its branded or not as long as Im not allergic to it. Best example would be Lipgloss. I have used a $1 lipgloss and a $25 lip gloss which doesnt have much difference. If I find the product cute or its got a unique color, I would immediately buy it without thinking. What a shocking moment for me today while browsing Coach.com to see a lip gloss and a powder under their newest product line. Its like mixing of the heavens. One of my favorite brands for bags has now come out with cosmetics (my other favorite passion!) Definitely, my wishlist for the month of June is getting longer. I have to distract myself away from online browsing for products lol.

Leave a Reply

