Birkenstock

It was very unexpected that I bought these sandals. I have rebeled against it despite my husband’s suggestion. I always thought it looked better on people with wider feet. But today I tried one pair and it fit perfectly. The Cozumel style is very slim. And I found it in pearly white (Ice creme) color. My foot was also hurting from the BCBG slippers that I was wearing. So there, Im actually starting to love it. its very comfy, I wore it the rest of the day and the leather strap was soft enough. It felt weird at first but my husband said eventually the sandal will take the form of my foot and it will be more comfy. I think this will be my favorite sandals of Summer 2008.

Leave a Reply

