Michael Kors

I started to love Michael Kors about 2-3 yrs ago, when Michael himself appears as a judge to the Bravo reality show Project Runway. Since then, ive been hearing about this brand as being a basis of a doctor’s monthly salary in the Philippines. So in the search for my most awaited birthday gift for 2008, my cousin suggested for me to buy a bag because she has a 50% discount at Michael Kors. And I immediately looked into their website to pick out my favorite. And since im the satchel type of person (I carry a lot of stuff all the time) I picked this one. Its black, it fits everything, it matches everything and can be used for every occasion. Could this be the perfect bag?

 

Leave a Reply

