Victoria’s Secret Swimsuit

Orig price is $64 and now its $48. Ill definitely buy it for this summer. My cousin recommended this style because it tends to hide the tummy. Lol not on the side but definitely works for the front. Last year I bought two piece suits because I always thought that one piece suits are for oldies and I always picture the speedos or other athletic looking suits. I still think one piece suits are more grown up yet  this year a lot styles have come out thats very sexy.

Leave a Reply

