Louis Vuitton Speedy 35

Ahh! a limited edition bag that is designed in collaboration with Marc Jacobs. It costs $1,270. I love the white and pink combination of the design. Its very interesting and much youthful twist of the classic design. Lol I have to be extra good this Christmas to deserve this (and probably skip a big birthday bash this yr) But really, do I need another bag? I know I dont want it yet but im pretty sure when I fall in love with it, theyre probably gonna be sold out.

Leave a Reply

