Benefit Badgal Lash Mascara

Time for a new Mascara. Though it was said that it is advisable to change mascaras every 3 months for sanitary purposes, my bourjois Mascara lasted about 6 months. Its a bit dry now and it stings a bit when i put it on my lashes. (Maybe its a sign that I needed to change it) I definitely didnt want my eyes to be infected or anything. Anywho, the Benefit brand have always caught my eye with their coolest names and since then, I have researched about their products and have been curious to try them out.  Their ad on this mascara said that its like putting on fake lashes. Well, that a bit of a stretch but I definitely noticed that it gave volume to my lashes. Its been on the whole day and it is still as defined as I applied it. Im not too particular with mascaras but I can tell i will like this one.

Leave a Reply

