Express Buckle Cuff Shirt

If you havent noticed, Express is one of my favorite stores. Though it can be expensive to shop there, I feel like most of their clothes really fit me well. And they have some good sales once in a while. I love their Jeans, work pants and shirts for work. They make me look decent and professional and i must say the quality is very good.

AND I LOVE THE FACT I DONT HAVE A IRON A THING! I usually buy the wash and wear fabrics coz I hate ironing besides the fact I dont have time for it. So since I discovered how awesome their clothes are, 50% of my wardrobe is basically from Express. I have 4 of these shirts and Im planning on buying more in the fall because they came out with new designs for shirts. Yes workshirts arent those boring manly looking clothes anymore.

Leave a Reply

