Express Lightweight Tees

I have been craving to shop these past few days. As you can see in my “Damages” page, I did not do much shopping in the month of July. And since we are going to so many events this summer, I thought of stocking up new shirts so Id always have that back up shirt when all my other shirts dont inspire me lol! And Ive always loved lightweight tees. They are the comfiest shirts ever. So I was just walking around the Express Store and I saw these on sale for $20 each. Orig is $28. So I got two shirts, Light Pink and a Purple, with swirls of design in the middle.

Leave a Reply

