Louis Vuitton Organizer

Would my life be a whole lot easier if Im using this organizer? Sure, Its nice and fancy and I am absolutely in love with it. But I wish it also comes with magic to make my life better in regards to my schedules and things to do for the day. Maybe I would be inspired to keep my schedules in track If im using this lol. Oh well, its only free to dream. This costs about $450. And I saw it last week while my mother in law was shopping at Louis Vuitton. She committed the greatest sin in the world. She bought 3 bags (it was her birthday) worth $3500. LOL. She bought everything she liked within her budget and we drove the saleslady crazy. I asked my mother in law to put me in her will for her bags 😛 lol I cant wait for my birthday.

Leave a Reply

