Shiseido Skin care

Time for a new skin care. My Garnier face scrub and cleanser is almost gone. I have a couple of ideas and brands that ive been wanting to try. Philosophy is one, but then I can never find the right match for what my skin needs. I need oil control but not too harsh, acne regimen usually dries out my skin. I need an SPF on my lotion  and I need a good night moisturizer. Its also a plus when they have a really good eye cream. So while browsing Sephora I saw this Shiseido Early Age defense regimen. Im just not too sure how its going to control my oilyness but Im hoping the moisturizing effects would be totally worth it.  The set contains a gentle cleanser, hydro nourishing softener, daytime spf light moisturizer and a multiaction night moisturizer. Total of a whopping $140 dollars without tax. Ouch. hmm maybe ill try samples first lol. If anybody have any suggestions just let me know.

Leave a Reply

