Light Blue

By Dolce and Gabbana. Its one of my favorite scents. I actually havent bought a replacement because I still have tons of fragrances I wanted to finish before buying another one. It smells like a heavenly, floral musk but its very light on the nose. Not too strong. It also long lasting. I also like the male version of the scent. Maybe ill get my husband next time.  The most special memory I have of it is when I gave it to my sister in law when she’s about to get married. I asked her if she has something new (her shoes), something borrowed (jewelry), and something old (she replied – her husband hahaha!). So I said. Perfect I have something blue for you. Which is this perfume called Light blue. And she wore it during her wedding. I definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

