Betsey Johnson Aviator

I hope this fits me well. I have the greatest regret of not buying a white Prada aviator sunglasses and now its gone, I couldnt find it anywhere else. I know summer is over but I wear sunglasses all year round to avoid the sunglares when driving. And the aviator style is the one that I dont have yet. So Ive been looking around. Moreover, I saw a pink sunglasses from Versace. However it didnt fit me, But it cool to see that pink sunglasses looks really cool. It makes it very unique (a little girly too) compared to all the black and brown sunglasses out there. This one Im going to order online for my birthday! I dont think I can find them in stores. It costs $85, not bad.

Leave a Reply

