Red Lined Rims

This is exactly want I want for my birthday. My husband still has no idea which brand but basically we are looking at about $600 each. Thats a total of less than $3000. I know its expensive and I know Ill only get it when someone buys it for me. (Like hell im spending that on my car hahaha) I basically like the red accent which is easily noticeable in an all black rims. Even if I love my car, I am still dying to change something in it. Or else it looks like every single GTI that came out of the dealer. I need to be unique, although not too unique because i have seen these rims a couple of times. A lot of people actually buy this because it matches perfectly the red accents in the front of the car.

Leave a Reply

