Banana Republic Trench Coat

So I went shopping today and blew off most of my budget on this trenchcoat. Ive been to several stores from AE to Gap to Express and I ended up in Banana Rep. Ive never owned anything from this brand and I needed a belt so I went in there and saw this trench coat. I have the one in charcoal – but what I love about it is the lining inside. Its color is bright purple! Its very comfy to wear and its quality is definitely worth the money. Oh and I also got a simple black belt for $38.

Leave a Reply

