Clinique SuperDefense Moisturizer

My mother-in-law loves this product and she swears it makes her skin feel good. I told her this moisturizer is having a lot of good reviews. Not only it has sunscreen but it also helps protect skin from premature aging caused by sun, pollution and EMOTIONAL STRESS. And yes I did emphasize stress coz I feel Im really gonna make myself age faster with all these worrying I do about everything. So anything that would help prevent it is a must have for me. Its a bit costly for $42 but I have seen the effects first hand. After I finish the Lancome, I will make this my moisturizer forever (or until something better comes out)

Leave a Reply

