Benefit Color Plump

Everyday I have different mood of what im going to wear for my lips. Sometimes I wear lipstick, other days just gloss, sometimes just lip liner with lip balm and sometimes all of the above! But I have never tried a product such as this. Its a creamy lip pencil with a nice neutral color and it moreover it increases lip volume, moisturize your lips, and reduce the appearance of lip lines. I got the one in Rose pink color called “Love yah” because lately I have been crazy about pinks. And I figured I would partner it with the new lip balm I also bought.

Leave a Reply

