Clinique Brush On Cream Liner

I love this product. Ever since I bought it, i havent used my other eyeliners from MAC. I bought the one in black, of course and it comes with a tiny brush that works well when putting it on. it has a gel-like consistency and you only have to put a little to have a really noticeable effect. I was surprised on how easy it was to use it. It gldies on easily and its not messy. Its definitely gentle for contact lens wearers and it lasts all day long. Which is kinda sad for me coz i want to keep putting it on but i dont have to coz it stays there. Cost is $14.50 just like the regular branded eyeliners but Im guessing Id be using this forever coz you only need so little everytime.  It comes in different colors  such as smoke grey, deep brown and black honey. Last time I checked they have bronze too. Bottom line: I give this a thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

