Clinique Eyeshadow Quad

 

I have been so busy and I couldnt believe I havent written in 2 months. The holidays keep me busy and the year end work. But it didnt stop me from shopping around in the outlet stores and online. Haha! Im broke again!  Well Happy New Year!!! New year, New budget!

First of all, I love Cosmetics Company Outlet store. They have Clinique products with prices that are at least $10 less than the selling price in the malls. I bought the Eyeshadow Quad in Spicy, Pink Chocolate and Teddy Bear. I love all the different neutral shades, which I use everyday. And since its winter time, Im not too worried about my oily skin erasing my eyeshadow and this product pretty much lasts all day.  

clinique-quad

Leave a Reply

