Converse Chuck Taylor Premiere All Star

I never thought I’d own a pink pair of Converse sneakers. LoL Pink? honestly, it was my sister-in-law who found it first. Unfortunately , they didn’t have it in her size and she made me try it on. And I fell in love with it and bought it even though it wasnt on sale (the other shoes there were on sale). Its a pastel pink/white combo and im quite suprised it matches everything. It looked good in jeans as well. Its sort of an neutral color and you’ll hardly notice that its pink, but it really is. Its a nice spring/summer shoes to wear. Although my biggest problem with it is that it gets dirty easily. Othe than that, I love it. Thanks to Ate Sharlyne for suggesting me to buy it.

converse-pink-premier

Leave a Reply

