Shopaholic’s Top 1000 Websites

This book woke me up this morning. I saw it in an ad and it made me get up and check it out. 1000 websites?? I couldnt believe it. I only go to at least 15 websites to shop! I am definitely missing out! So I looked for the book and found that its a book of shopping websites, not only for shoes, bags or clothes. But also for other stuff like candles, food, flowers, wedding needs or stuff for the home. It also includes reviews about the websites. Most of the sites are international because I noticed tons of “co.uk”. I may not be rushing to buy this, but if i run into it in a bookstore, Id definitely spend time checking it out.

1000

Leave a Reply

