Benefit Blush and Lipstick

One day I got bored using the neutral colors of Clinique Blushes. I wanted a bright, refreshing color to update my summer look. So I checked out the new blush from Benefit Cosmetics called Coralista. Its a bright pink-orange sparkly color that just wakes up your face. And for some reason this blush smells great! Like a fruit. It goes on nicely on the skin but I have to touch up in the middle of the day which I sometime dont do because the packaging is not very portable. But otherwise, I love using this with a nude color lipstick like Lady’s Choice to balance out the brightness of the cheeks and boldness of the eyes.

P229206_heroP215938_hero

Leave a Reply

