Express Haul

OMG. This could be my longest entry ever. And it was quite expensive if I total all my purchases for the last two months. But these are what I bought from Express:

barelybootBarely Boot Jeans – its a Hybrid of Boot Cut Jeans and Skinny Jeans. Skinny on thighs and Boot cut on the bottom. Good fit. I love the dark wash too. ($50)cardigan2Ruffle Front Cardigan – Haha This sweater wasn’t on the store displays yet and Im already requesting it. The salesperson had to  go to the back to check if they have it. I have this in Black. Its a perfect cover up for a tank when summer nights become a bit chilly. ($30)

expressteeJust a tee. I have this in Pink and Grey. A cool twist to the old white shirt look. ($15)

leggingsLeggings- OMG I havent worn them since I was 11.  Now its back in fashion and I love wearing it with long lean tank tops and tshirts and dressy tunics. Its very comfortable especially on days when the weather is just too hot to wear jeans. ($24)

shirtStripes – I never thought Id wear them again. I always have this vision that Stripes make you look fat but what  I liked about this shirt is the neckline- its kinda heart shaped. Very flattering 🙂 I have this in Grey/Black ($15)

short jumpsuitShort Jumpsuit – This is an easy pick when going out. Because you dont have to think about which top or which bottom. its very comfortable to wear. Just add accessories and nice sandals. Or it could be as casual to wear just with flipflops. the only thing I dont like about this one-piece jumpsuit is that when you go to the bathroom you have to undress from the top 😛 I have this in Black and Brown ($40)

snakeskin tankSnakeskin Tank top – I pair this one with my leggings  and sandals – I look very slim in it 🙂 ($30)

sweterCowl Neck Sweater – haha I made a mistake of buying this sweater because its still summer and the store is already putting out Fall fashion.  Now I have to wait when the weather is a bit colder to wear this. I could pair this with the leggings or skinny jeans. I bought it because I absolutely love the color. ($35)

tiered cami dressTiered Cami dress – I bought this online as soon as it went on sale. Its originally $70 and now its $30 so I ordered it immediately. I’m actually still waiting for it to be delivered. LOL.

tiered scoop neck top

Tiered Scoop Neck Top – I have this in White and Black – I loved the fact that it looks girly and hides my tummy at the same time. ($17)sweater

Flyaway cardigan – I wore this all Springtime. It looks great on casual or work clothes. And I love it because its lightweight and it magically fits in my purses when folded. ($40)

Leave a Reply

