Sephora Wishlist

Mermaid Colors are in this summer. And I absolutely love it. Sephora came out with this nail polish color called Mermaid to Order and it costs $9. Now all I need is to have the guts to wear green nail polish at work :p5907_hero

DKNY Cashmere Mist Deodorant – Im very particular with the deodorants I use. It better work! But Im curious about this product because I love this scent a lot. I hope it works great too. Cost is $10 for the travel size. Not bad if you just want to try it

P240709_hero

Leave a Reply

