Silk Dye Dip Scarf

So Banana Republic sent me a gift card as a reward for shopping too much at their store. So I decided to spend it on a scarf since I forgot mine last night. Orig price is $29.99 onsale for $17.00 and my gift card was $20.00. So I got it for free! I have this silk dip dye scarf in half lavender and half violet which creates 2 different levels of colors when wrapped around your neck. It also matches my Express purple coat. Its very comfy in the neck although not as warm as a cashmere. But I believe i’ll be wearing it for the rest of the winter and early spring time too.

Leave a Reply

